Vegan MoFo Fail

Ok. I admit it. I got in over my head this year and failed miserably at MoFo’ing. (Yup. Just turned that into an adjective.) mofo 2013 FAIL

I could blame it on moving. I could blame it on – wait – I am going to blame it on moving. But, I probably shouldn’t have been so ambitious in the first place.

So, my apologies to those of you who were looking forward to more than two favorite vegan things last month.

But, I’m going to make it up to you! An apology for empty promises is not enough. Nope, not nearly enough.

So, what about a give-a-way?

Woohoo! A give-a-way!

Come back tomorrow (and yes, it will be tomorrow) to enter to win a copy of a brand new ebook all about everyone’s favorite – green juice!

See you then 😀

 

2 responses

Leave a Reply

