Welcome Back Gift…For You!

Two posts in one week. I’m back, baby!

And to celebrate, I’m giving away a copy of my newly updated ebook, Veggie V’s Eats & Treats Volume I!

photo(1)

To enter…

Leave a comment below sharing your favorite spring time activity.

Sign up to receive Veggie V blog posts in your inbox (or follow on WordPress), and let me know you did (or do!).

Like Veggie V on Facebook, and leave a comment telling me you did (or do!).

Follow Veggie V on Twitter, and leave a comment telling me you did (or do!).

Follow Veggie V on Instagram, and leave a comment telling me you did (or do!).

Follow Veggie V on Pinterest, and leave a comment telling me you did (or do!).

Contest open through Saturday, May 10. Winner announced on Sunday, May 11.

Please make sure your email address is available (don’t post anonymously), so I can email your prize.

Thanks for your support, and GOOD LUCK!

 

19 responses

  1. Pingback: Giveaways – Friday May 9 | Vegan Perks

Leave a comment